EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Kim Rousser, Director- 806-948-2011

kim.rousser@region16.net

Rhonda Brewster, Administrative Assistant- 806-948-2009

rhonda.alls@region16.net

Charity DeBord, Administrative Assistant- 806-948-2010

charity.debord@region16.net

Korbin Williams, LSSP

korbin.w@gmail.com

Leann Floyd, Educational Diagnostician- 806-948-2014

leann.floyd@region16.net

Vicki Brorman, Educational Diagnostician

vicki.brorman@region16.net

Roxie Ralson, Educational Diagnostician

roxie.ralston@gruverisd.net

Candice Wyatt, Educational Diagnostician

candice.wyatt@stratfordisd.net

Maegan Rogers, Speech/Language Pathologist

maegan.hulett@region16.net

Synthia Hart, Speech/Language Pathologist

synthia.hart@region16.net

Janae Robinson, Speech/Language Pathologist

janae.hauser@region16.net

Keri Walden, Special Ed. Counselor

keri.walden@reigion16.net

SUPPORT & RELATED SERVICES

Stephanie Foust, Rehab Visions Director

Occupational and Physical Therapy Services

806-244-0015

Jill Babcock, VI specialist

holtaj21@hotmail.com

Jamie Webb, Deaf Education Specialist

jamie.webb@esc.16